ee4ac8a429 · Added tag v2.1.0 for changeset 6db9ff3d18c2 · Updated 2017-03-26 01:44:16 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?