45ece86a28 · Bump Mojolicious version 9.22 -> 9.24, minor changes · Updated 2022-04-24 01:45:22 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?