0e41e612e5 · decode string from console as utf-8 · Updated 2022-04-17 16:29:08 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?